About Us

Board of Directors

Rory Ivers President president@itecsd.org
Pedro Schaeffer Vice-President
Reviews Editor
vp@itecsd.org
reviews@itecsd.org
Mike Ivers Treasurer treasurer@itecsd.org
Jeff Rutan Secretary
SDiOS Moderator
secretary@itecsd.org
Peter MacNeil Board Member
Membership Director
membership@itecsd.org
Bob Humphreys Board Member
Mac 101 Moderator
mac101@itecsd.org
Ray Fix Board Member ray.fix@itecsd.org
Peter Kronfeld Board Member peter.kronfeld@itecsd.org

Contact Information

General Information

info@itecsd.org

Mailing Address:

iTecSD
Poway, CA 92064